Click on the shift you want to delete. At the bottom left you will find the red "Delete" button. As soon as you click on it and confirm the delete request, the shift will be deleted.

ATTENTION: Data of a deleted shift cannot be recovered! Do not simply click away the warning before deleting the shift. Otherwise you may erase data that you would need later. If you have created connected shifts, make sure you do not accidentally delete all connected shifts by simply answering "Yes" to the warning.

Did this answer your question?